Colorful Knits

IMG_1505 IMG_1485 IMG_1491 IMG_1514 IMG_1518

Coat: Forever 21; Sweater, Tights, and Belt: Express; Skirt: Urban Outfitters; Booties: Chinese Laundry; Gloves: H&M; Hat and Scarf: Old Navy

Today I decided to keep it cozy with all knits! To counteract this cold and dreary day, I wore jewel tone accessories. I tend to be very matchy-matchy in my outfits, but perhaps this blog is bringing out a more daring side of me. Nonetheless, this look is warm and comfortable, and in my opinion, pretty damn chic too. 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Laura

4 thoughts on “Colorful Knits

Leave a Reply

