Spring Fever

IMG_1699

IMG_1678

IMG_1683

IMG_1680

IMG_1706

IMG_1696

IMG_1690

IMG_1674

Dress: thrifted. Sweater: Ross. Scarf and Coat: H&M. Booties and Socks: American Eagle Outfitters. Bag: Urban Outfitters. Jewelry: Forever 21.

Today I arrived in DC after a long, relaxing break at home. I was immediately surprised when I stepped outside of Reagan Airport to find clear skys and mid-50s weather. It was a good 20 degrees warmer than Maine! The gorgeous weather had me itching for spring, which is reflected in my bright magenta dress, and bare arms and legs. Is anyone else ready for winter to be over?

Thanks for reading!

Laura

8 thoughts on “Spring Fever

  1. Your style is really unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this site.

Leave a Reply

