Punk and Play

IMG_3228

IMG_3277

IMG_3180

IMG_3259

IMG_3241

IMG_3196

IMG_3345

IMG_3301

IMG_3272

Tank: H&M. Shirt: thrifted. Jacket (under): PacSun. Leather jacket: TJ Maxx. Jeans: Charlotte Russe. Boots: Spring. Jewelry: Forever 21.

After a week of studying hard and being a good student, I was ready to break out the badass as a celebratory start to spring break. The skeleton tank, what I like to call my “grave-stomping” boots, and of course, a leather jacket, give this look just enough edge. The coffee and cigarette only heighten the punky I-don’t-care vibe. (Although, I will note I’m not a smoker!) Lastly, the playground seemed to be a great juxtaposition–child play plus teenage delinquency. Thoughts?

Thanks for reading,
Laura

Leave a Reply

