Black and Blue

IMG_3655

IMG_3577

IMG_3551

IMG_3624

IMG_3638

IMG_3579

IMG_3610

IMG_3630

IMG_3583

IMG_3618

Jacket: vintage. Tee: H&M. Skirt and Jewelry: Forever 21. Heels: Aldo. Clutch: Topshop.

Hey everyone, sorry about my short absence; I’ve just been slowly settling back into the routine of class and work. Today I wore this girly ensemble featuring my favorite color to wear–cobalt blue–and a fun, graphic cat tee. Let me know how you like it!

Thanks for reading,
Laura

Leave a Reply

